Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Safari Dental

General & Cosmetic Dentist & Orthodontics Provider located in Oklahoma City, OK

23 total reviews

Safari Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Safari Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Malisha L.
Submitted 09/13/21
Good
Alexis O.
Submitted 09/07/21
Great
Wanda H.
Submitted 08/31/21
Kind, attentive and met my needs
Dennece L.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Menser is wonderful, made me feel very comfortable during my entire procedure. He explained everything so I was able to understand, and answered any questions. He was a delight and I would recommend him 100%. I will add he has an amazing staff too, everyone I came in contact with was pleasant and professional.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 07/01/21
Always a pleasure to meet with the entire staff. They always have your appointment on time
Roy S.
Submitted 06/01/21
Was a great experience
Nakia N.
Submitted 04/16/21
I love Dr Menser been going to him for years. The staff is absolutely amazing
Mohammed M.
Submitted 03/22/21
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DENTAL CLINIC I FIND THEM VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY AT THE SAME TIME. I FELT AT HOME. THANKS, KEEP IT UP.
Marcus Y.
Submitted 02/26/21
Very friendly and courteous staff, the go above and beyond to provide service and give answer to questions. My whole family wife and three boys included don't dred going there. = )
Tara A.
Submitted 11/29/20
I was skeptical at first, but the good/GREAT Doctor completely changed ALL that! After my first visit he and his awesome staff I knew I had found my dentist. Have since pulled my kids out of "franchise" dental care and bring them here. I no longer have to struggle to get my kids to come to the dentist they love it here too. Very relaxing clean professional Dental Care. Have been recommending this place since I've been going here for years. And will continue to recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist. Ty
Paula G.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Menser and his staff provide superior care; caring and comfort are their trademarks. I recommend this practice for full service. Our family and our members have been long-time patients and are truly satisfied!!
Zoraida B.
Submitted 09/18/20
James is great, teeth are very clean!
Zoraida B.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great!
Toni E.
Submitted 09/17/20
Staff is always friendly and courteous
Rashawn S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Amazing welcoming staff was great
Ashley B.
Submitted 09/10/20
A+
Patricia A.
Submitted 09/10/20
The Safari team is simply wonderful. The facility is always clean and sanitized. Dr. Menser, and his team are always friendly and respectful. I definitely recommend this dentist office for any of your dental health care needs!
Charles E.
Submitted 09/03/20
It is always a safe and pleasure when receiving treatment at the Safari dental facility!!
Connie T.
Submitted 08/21/20
Relaxing
Richard S.
Submitted 08/12/20
Awesome experience, very friendly and knowledgeable. Great work and in a timely manner. Have already started recommending this place to my coworkers.