Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Safari Dental

General & Cosmetic Dentist & Orthodontics Provider located in Oklahoma City, OK

13 total reviews

Safari Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Safari Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula G.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Menser and his staff provide superior care; caring and comfort are their trademarks. I recommend this practice for full service. Our family and our members have been long-time patients and are truly satisfied!!
Zoraida B.
Submitted 09/18/20
James is great, teeth are very clean!
Zoraida B.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great!
Toni E.
Submitted 09/17/20
Staff is always friendly and courteous
Rashawn S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Amazing welcoming staff was great
Ashley B.
Submitted 09/10/20
A+
Patricia A.
Submitted 09/10/20
The Safari team is simply wonderful. The facility is always clean and sanitized. Dr. Menser, and his team are always friendly and respectful. I definitely recommend this dentist office for any of your dental health care needs!
Charles E.
Submitted 09/03/20
It is always a safe and pleasure when receiving treatment at the Safari dental facility!!
Connie T.
Submitted 08/21/20
Relaxing
Richard S.
Submitted 08/12/20
Awesome experience, very friendly and knowledgeable. Great work and in a timely manner. Have already started recommending this place to my coworkers.
Vivian R.
Submitted 08/06/20
Masks were worn. Friendly atmosphere. I don't have panic attacks when I go to this place.
Lisa L.
Submitted 07/22/20
The front desk staff is always pleasant. I always look forward to my visit with James. He always bring my smile back to life!
Deborah W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Best teeth cleaning in Oklahoma!!!!!! And a Great caring funny Dentist!!!!! Dr. Sherman, you Rock!!!!!