Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Safari Dental

General & Cosmetic Dentist & Orthodontics Provider located in Oklahoma City, OK

4.96/5 Star Rating
27 total reviews

Safari Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Safari Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Wonderful staff excellent dentist. I will never go anywhere else again!
Dre'Luan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
My family wouldn't dare go anywhere else..staff is great,and they treat you like family..oh did i mention the great dental work they proved..
Leroy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Ciera did a great job
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Been seeing Dr.Menser for over 20 years. Calming Dentist considering how anxious I am in the chair.
Malisha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Good
Alexis O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Great
Wanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Kind, attentive and met my needs
Dennece L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Menser is wonderful, made me feel very comfortable during my entire procedure. He explained everything so I was able to understand, and answered any questions. He was a delight and I would recommend him 100%. I will add he has an amazing staff too, everyone I came in contact with was pleasant and professional.
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Always a pleasure to meet with the entire staff. They always have your appointment on time
Roy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Was a great experience
Nakia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
I love Dr Menser been going to him for years. The staff is absolutely amazing
Mohammed M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DENTAL CLINIC I FIND THEM VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY AT THE SAME TIME. I FELT AT HOME. THANKS, KEEP IT UP.
Marcus Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Very friendly and courteous staff, the go above and beyond to provide service and give answer to questions. My whole family wife and three boys included don't dred going there. = )
Tara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/20
I was skeptical at first, but the good/GREAT Doctor completely changed ALL that! After my first visit he and his awesome staff I knew I had found my dentist. Have since pulled my kids out of "franchise" dental care and bring them here. I no longer have to struggle to get my kids to come to the dentist they love it here too. Very relaxing clean professional Dental Care. Have been recommending this place since I've been going here for years. And will continue to recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist. Ty
Paula G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Menser and his staff provide superior care; caring and comfort are their trademarks. I recommend this practice for full service. Our family and our members have been long-time patients and are truly satisfied!!
Zoraida B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
James is great, teeth are very clean!
Zoraida B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Great!
Toni E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Staff is always friendly and courteous
Rashawn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Amazing welcoming staff was great
Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
A+